OnePlus Summer Launch Event
June 10, 3:00 PM BST
4:00 PM CEST | 5:00 PM EEST

Pre-order

Notify me

Trade-in

Get Involved


Be the first few to get OnePlus Nord CE 5G.
Pre-order now and enjoy earliest shipment from 14th Jun.

Draw to win free new OnePlus Nord CE 5G !
unlocked
Rules
Prizes
Winners:
Congrats to {{item.winningUserName}} on winning {{item.equityName}}
Reservation successful!
Thanks for checking out our product. We'll text you a reminder before it comes out.
Loading lottery results…
Congratulations!
{{lotteryResults.title}}

Rules:

  • This competition is valid from May 27, 6:00 AM BST to June 10, 3:00 PM BST.
  • When you click the ‘Notify me’ button, you will be entered into the lucky draw automatically.
  • You’ll receive an additional entry when you share this page on Twitter or Facebook.
  • Prizes: 5 Free OnePlus Nord CE 5G vouchers, 100 50% off OnePlus Buds Z vouchers, 1000 30% off OnePlus protective cases and screen protectors and 1000 free shipping voucher.
  • All prizes will be added to your OnePlus account as a voucher.
  • Prize vouchers are valid until June 30, 11:59 PM BST.
  • Terms and Conditions

Sorry! No prizes won
Don't give up. Try your luck again!
Your chances have run out
Your chances have run out for today. Please come back tomorrow!

Trade in to trade up
Trade in the device you have into the one you want.