The OnePlus #9DaysofNeverSettle

In keeping with the holiday spirit, and to celebrate our 3rd anniversary, we want to say thanks and give back to you – our community. We will be giving away fantastic gifts every day from the 16th until the 24th December!

Open it!
  • DEC

    16
  • Anniversary
  • DEC

    17
  • It’s very simple, just come see us every day from 9am GMT/10am CET to 2pm GMT/3pm CET and look what is behind the advent door. Click on the door to enter.

    Learn more
  • DEC

    20
  • DEC

    21
  • Best Wishes
  • DEC

    24
  • DEC

    18
  • DEC

    19
  • DEC

    22
  • Rules
  • Prizes
  • Reviews
  • DEC

    23

Anniversary

Celebrating our 3rd Year Anniversary

It all started in the winter of 2013 with a simple, bold idea: make a better phone. But, not just a better phone - a better way of doing things. A new kind of tech company that works hand in hand with users to do something amazing.

We thank you all as we would not be able to celebrate our 3rd birthday if it was not for your continuous support and help.

Best Wishes

  • How to enter
  • Rules
  • Prizes
  • Lucky Winners

How to enter

It’s very simple, just come see us every day from 9am GMT/10am CET to 2pm GMT/3pm CET and look what is behind the advent door. Click on the door to enter.

Every day at 5pm GMT/6pm CET we will announce the winner of the OnePlus 3T and our Mystery Prize of the day on Facebook.

Rules & Requirements

  • Daily entrants need to submit entry before 2pm GMT/3pm CET
  • Entrants need to be 18 years old or above and residents in EU
  • In order to enter, the email address you provide must be associated with a OnePlus account. If you don't have an account sign up here: account.oneplus.net
  • Participants need to provide their shipping address as well as their phone number when entering the competition
  • All items are subject to official OnePlus warranty terms but are not exchangeable for cash
  • Coupons can be used for all items excluding phones
  • Collected data will only be used for purpose of this competition

Prizes

Device: OnePlus 3T Gunmetal 64GB
Mystery Gift: A different prize every day
Accessories: Powerbanks, 3/3T Cases
Gear: Leather Messenger Bag, Travel Backpack, Travel Messenger Bag, T-Shirts
Coupons: Different values up to 40% coupons applicable on all items in the online shop excluding Phones

Lucky Winners

Congratulations to the lucky winners of a OnePlus 3T

Dec 16

Vicente C. (ES)

Dec 17

John M. (UK)

Dec 18

Paolo F. (IT)

Dec 19

Tegan H. (UK)

Dec 20

Ronny L. (DE)

Dec 21

Si Mohand M. (FR)

Dec 22

Jeffrey V. (NL)

Dec 22

Jeffrey V. (NL)

Dec 23

Daniel S. (DE)

Dec 24

Juan Antonio P. (ES)
Nathan R. (UK)
Zen G. (IT)

Media Reviews