{{errMsg}}

Join the Legends

Vote to Win OnePlus 10T

Vote now to win a OnePlus 10T

Win a OnePlus phone in 3 easy steps:
1. Vote for the team you think is going to win
2. Watch the LoL Worlds 2022
3. 3 winners will be randomly selected and contacted by email

Voting closed. Congratulations to the champion!
Winners will be contacted via email shortly.

You’re voting for:
{{list[selectTeamIndex].info.teamName}}

If this team wins, we’ll select 3 voters to send a 10T to! Good luck!

Sign in your OnePlus account and vote for your winning team.

I have read and accept the

Terms and Conditions
Sign in {{btnState.submitVote}}

You can vote for one team only. Thank you for your participation.

Email

I have read and accept the

Terms and Conditions
list[selectTeamIndex].logo.teamPop[getScreen]

Calendar of events

The order of play as history is being made

Arena Esports Stadium | Arts Pedregal | Mexico City, Mexico

SEP 29 - OCT 2

1 PM PDT | 3 PM CDT | 10 PM CEST | 5 AM KST*

OCT 3 - 4

11 AM PDT | 1 PM CDT | 8 PM CEST | 3 AM KST*

* Indicates next day

Hulu Theater | Madison Square Garden | NYC, New York

OCT 7 - 10

2 PM PDT | 5 PM EDT | 11 PM CEST | 6 AM KST*

OCT 13 - 16

12 PM PDT | 3 PM EDT | 9 PM CEST | 4 AM KST*

* Indicates next day

Hulu Theater | Madison Square Garden | NYC, New York

OCT 20 - 23

2 PM PDT | 5 PM EDT | 11 PM CEST | 6 AM KST*

* Indicates next day

State Farm Arena | Atlanta, Georgia

OCT 29

2 PM PDT | 5 PM EDT | 11 PM CEST | 6 AM KST*

OCT 30

2 PM PDT | 5 PM EDT | 10 PM CET | 6 AM KST*

* Indicates next day
**International daylight savings time change

Chase Center | San Francisco, California

NOV 5

5 PM PDT | 8 PM EDT | 1 AM CET* | 9 AM KST*

* Indicates next day